Meta Matter Records

........ ► NYOS - vltava - CD ◄ ........

5 EUR / In stock.

CD in simple cardboard wallet.

"NYOS is a band from Jyväskylä, Finland formed in 2014. Guitarist Tom Brooke moved to Finland from Leeds, UK in 2012, and soon met, and became friends with drummer Tuomas Kainulainen. In Summer 2014 they got together to write some songs, and the result was NYOS. Vltava, a 26 minute instrumental piece, is their first record, and was recorded in December 2014, it was released online in January 2015, ahead of their first gig, and a vinyl release is followed in December 2015 on German Prügelprinz Records. In 2015, their first year as a band, they played more than 25 shows and completed their first european tours, playing in 12 different countries, and in 2016, the band will work on their 2nd full length album, and continue to tour as much as possible… "


Self-released by the band